No matter which department at MAX you are wanting to contact, we strive to provide you with the best WOW service possible!  Contact us on our MAX Agent Appreciation Line at 844-629-2468.

Sales & Service Center          Underwriting          Regional Sales Managers

Finance          Agent Licensing          Claims          Marketing          Officers

Sean A Gray.png
Sean Adair

Sales & Service Specialist

Ext.128 

sadair@maxinsurance.com

Kim Headshot2.jpg
Kim Bronder

Manager

Ext. 107

kbronder@maxinsurance.com

Terria.jpg
Terria Gallagher

Sales & Service Specialist

Ext. 135

tgallagher@maxinsurance.com

Laura Herring at desk.jpg
Laura Herring

Sales & Service Specialist

Ext. 113

lherring@maxinsurance.com

Brad Shrum headshot.jpg
Brad Shrum, CPCU

Church & Commercial Lines

Ext. 123

bshrum@maxinsurance.com

Nick Smith 400x400.png
Nick Smith

Sales & Service Specialist

Ext. 136

nsmith@maxinsurance.com

Sales & Service Center

 

Underwriting - Updated Territories effective 6/27/2022

Chris Vardiman, CPCU
Sarah Dixon 2022.png
Sarah Dixon

OH, OK

Ext. 115

sdixon@maxinsurance.com

Corina Crop Cropped.jpg
Corina Hawk

AZ, UT

Ext. 119

chawk@maxinsurance.com

Tyler Wood Background Crop.png
Tyler Hennegin, CISR

IL, IN. MI, PA, VA, WV

Ext. 125

thennegin@maxinsurance.com

Sam Schoutko

IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, SD

Ext. 146

sschoutko@maxinsurance.com

Rachel Simon

Assistant

Ext. 403

rsimon@maxinsurance.com

Martha headshot.jpg
Martha Pecina-Woods
 
 
Phil 2020 Square.jpg
Phil Blount, CIC, CRM

Director Sales & Support

Ext. 169

pblount@maxinsurance.com

Shelly crop.jpg
Shelly D'Amico

AZ, UT

Ext. 139

sdamico@maxinsurance.com

Derek Jones reduced.jpg
Derek Jones

IL, KS, MO, OK

Ext. 110

dsjones@maxinsurance.com

Natalee Langton_edited.jpg
Natalee Langton

IN, MI, OH, PA, VA, WV

Ext. 061

nlangton@maxinsurance.com

Professional Portrait.jpg
John Wearda, CIC

IA, MN, NE, MT, SD

Ext. 170

jwearda@maxinsurance.com

Regional Sales Managers

 
 
Kim Carson

Accountant

Ext. 117

kcarson@maxinsurance.com

Dawn Huff

Senior Accountant

Ext. 109

dhuff@maxinsurance.com

Finance

Sheryl Jantzi

Agent Licensing Specialist

Ext. 108

sjantzi@maxinsurance.com

Agent Licensing

Claims

Christi Lage

Director

Ext. 101

clage@maxinsurance.com

Barbara Headshot.jpg
Barbara Cline

Adjuster

Ext. 310

smclain@maxinsurance.com

Jeremy 2020 crop rectangle.png
Jeremy Shewmaker

Adjuster

Ext. 127

jshewmaker@maxinsurance.com

Ronda Underhill

Adjuster

Ext. 122

runderhill@maxinsurance.com

Susan Delawder

Adjuster

Ext. 157

sdelawder@maxinsurance.com

Stephanie Headshot.jpg
Stephanie McLain

Adjuster

Ext. 104

smclain@maxinsurance.com

Send claims photos and documentation to our inbox:  claims@maxinsurance.com

 

Officers

Lisa B 2 Cropped.jpg
Lisa Bage

President & CEO

Ext. 102

lbage@maxinsurance.com

Dan Boxell

Chief Financial Officer
and Treasurer

Ext. 138

dboxell@maxinsurance.com